Stopped to start again..

So I took a pause from the keyboard only to find a writer job doing the same thing. Guess it’s my calling right? So any way to the point that took me long enough to realise how much I love my family and friends and how much they really support me. I’ve had a tough life but who hasn’t we learn to survive so it’s like any other day. We grow and understand for some we like me ,pick up on the small point s that become the meanings to life. Now I’m no scientist but meanings don’t have to be physical they can be emotion, something that hits you right in the chest. A power we hold in a scene. We are the big experiment in the end because we make mistakes and we learn from them it’s the best kind of experiment though because we become better, we are better.

http://www.dailynewsservice.co.uk/author/lady-georgia-roberts/

LGx

Leave a Reply

