The Glass Behind The MIrror

mirror

We always seem to forget the beauty within reason, the question we ask ourselves everyday – Do I look good? Who knows, I’ll tell you, YOU.You know because all in all that’s the only opinion  that matters. As long as you are comfortable and free in what you wear and who you are then who cares what everyone else thinks. My mum used to tell me whenever we used to go clothes shopping that it didn’t matter what she though because she wasn’t the one wearing the clothes and she is right all that matters is how I feel in what I wear which should be the same as you should all feel.

For all of us to be who we are we have to learn to accept who we are, some will find it hard because of what they are going through and that’s okay because all it means is that your strength is being tested, it’s all about how we survive the outcome. A lot of people will not understand who we are but that doesn’t mean they can’t learn to and as I have said before it is okay to be weird because weird is ‘Wonderful’

“Don’t be afraid to be awesome. Sometimes being weird and different is good. When you think you’re working hard, there is always someone else working harder, so always be yourself and know your stuff.” – Jacqueline MacInnes Wood

