Fragmented

broken

Fear, is the only thing we are facing now. A fear for our lives and it needs to stop. Religion is not about who lives and who dies, ‘We DON’T get to play God’- it’s not about what’s wrong or what’s right because in the end there  is no wrong or right. If someone was to kill a murderer does that make it right or does that make you the monster as well? There is no right or wrongs in this world there is only our individual opinion on what are actions could lead to, We can only guide the ones who are broken and help them see themselves and what this world could give them if they allowed it but, there are those who are to far gone to even think of such a choice. What they have done and what they have been promised are only to be seen as greed and manipulation, we can’t change the past but we can change the future.

We need to start by recognising the problem, these days it’s  only about who has the most power or money or weapons but that is not living that’s dying. We are allowing ourselves to die out, we are allowing ourselves to been extinct. We were meant to be free to only feel loved and happy but now it’s all about surviving. We can change and we can be better if only there were more who agree, more people who don’t only see red and want to be happy. We need to keep teaching, learning and evolving into better and greater things and not to be greedy when we know we can be.

We need to come up with ways to solve not to destroy. We should be able to learn from each other not to kill each other. We were meant to swim not sink, to fly and not fight. To stay on the right side of things only when we become broken do we lend a helping hand but no we have crossed so many lines our directions are foggy and hard to see. Compassion shouldn’t be a weakness it should be a gift to love something or someone is a step closer to where you are meant to be and to have someone love you is a blessing because being loved is all you really need to keep you alive.

When we are broken we immediately  give up because we seem to think that is the only option out there for us, we leave our shattered pieces on the ground when we know the glue is right in front of us. We are only human in the end and we are alright!

“Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I’m tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.” –  Johnny Weir

 

One thought on “Fragmented

Leave a Reply

